Office

Name : Jalan Sunset No. 777 Seminyak, Kuta Bali 80361 Indonesia
GPS :  Lat: -8.687966, Long: 115.171311
Phone : +62 851 0004 0777
E-mail : info@semuapropertiesbali.com
Skype : semuabali

 

Sales

Name : Matthew Hale
Position : Sales Manager
Phone : +62 895 1927 6415
E-mail : matthew@semuapropertiesbali.com
Wa/Phone : +61 416 225 981

 

Name : Yogi
Position : Sales
Phone : +62 816 1574 2333​⁠​
E-mail : yogi@semuapropertiesbali.com
Wa/Phone : +62 816 1574 2333​⁠​

 

Construction

Name : Dody
Position : Construction
Phone : +62 856-2867-899​⁠​
E-mail : dody@semuapropertiesbali.com
Wa/Phone : +62 856-2867-899​⁠​

 

Holiday Rental

Name : Hany
Position : Daily Rental
Phone : +62 878 6086 4411​⁠​
E-mail : hany@semuapropertiesbali.com
Wa/Phone : +62 878 6086 4411​⁠​

 

Name : Peni
Position : Construction
Phone : +62 816 1574 2333
E-mail : peni@semuapropertiesbali.com
Wa/Phone : +62 816 1574 2333​⁠​

 

Architecture

Name : Ananto
Position : Architecture
Phone : +62 812 1385 4199
E-mail : ananto@semuapropertiesbali.com
Wa/Phone : +62 812 1385 4199​⁠​​⁠​